Pella Lutheran Church

Schedule of Events

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
January 2021
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2021 - Fri
 
Jan 2, 2021 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 3, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jan 4, 2021 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jan 6, 2021 - Wed
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 8, 2021 - Fri
 
Jan 9, 2021 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 10, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 12, 2021 - Tue
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jan 13, 2021 - Wed
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 14, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 15, 2021 - Fri
 
Jan 16, 2021 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 17, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 20, 2021 - Wed
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 21, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
 
Jan 23, 2021 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 24, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jan 27, 2021 - Wed
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 29, 2021 - Fri
 
Jan 30, 2021 - Sat
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Jan 31, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
January 2021
Printable View